2020 World Trial Committee

World Trial Organising Committee

Chairman   Alec Mosey
Vice Chairman   Pete Turnbull
Secretary   Jennie Stephenson
Time Keeper   Elizabeth Gautier
Announcer   John Atkinson
Stands Marshall   Tony Bell
Treasurer   Sara Fargher
Health and Saftey Officer   Hazel Preece
Assistant Course Director   Charlie Cutler
Car Park and Gate   Ben Fargher (Young Farmers)